Innovation in Travel Payments with CSI GlobalVCard

Global V Card.png

TUESDAY, April 24th   1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

In partnership with Short’s Travel, CSI GlobalVCard brings the most important elements of virtual travel payments together on one platform . CSI’s virtual payment solution ensures employee compliance with corporate travel management policies utilizing secure methods for all air, hotel, and car rental needs. Find out more with Cindy Lewis from CSI GlobalVCard as she shows us  ingenious solutions to address common travel booking concerns.